Stadtratsfraktion

 

Frakionsvorsitzende

Edeltraut Graeßner
Geschäftsführerin Tafel Lingen e.V.
Reichenbacher Straße 6
49808 Lingen (Ems)
edeltraut.graessner@nullspd-lingen.de

 

stellv. Frakionsvorsitzender

Andreas Kröger
Rechtsanwalt
andreas.kroeger@nullspd-lingen.de

 

stellv. Frakionsvorsitzender

Ralf Plaggenborg
Wittenbergring 39
49808 Lingen – Biene
Tel.: 0170 – 1536915
ralf.plaggenborg@nullspd-lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Susanne Janßen
Industriekauffrau
Susanne.Janssen@nullSPD-Lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Martina Lippert
Martina.Lippert@nullSPD-Lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Hermann-Otto Wiegmann
Postbeamter
Hermann-Otto.Wiegmann@nullSPD-Lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Stefan Wittler
Poggenborg 50
49811 Lingen – Laxten
Tel.: 0591 – 73043
stefan.wittler@nullspd-lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Dr. Bernhard Bendick
Diplom-Ingenieur
Ilexweg 12 49809
Lingen-Schepsdorf
Tel.: 0591 – 53750
bernhard.bendick@nullspd-lingen.de

 

SPD Fraktionsmitglied

Herbert Jäger
Finanzbeamter

 

Wahlaussagen der Kommunalwahl 2016: