Ortsverein Lingen

 

Vorsitzender:
Carsten Primke
carsten.primke@nullspd.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Jürgen Barenkamp
juergen.barenkamp@nullspd-lingen.de

 

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Niels Schockemöhle
niels.schockemoehle@nullspd-lingen.de

 

Kassierer:
Charly Hengevoß
charly.hengevoss@nullspd-lingen.de

 

stellvertretender Kassierer:
Ralf Plaggenborg
ralf.plaggenborg@nullspd-lingen.de

 

Schriftführerin:
Ursula Schulze
ursula.schulze@nullspd-lingen.de

 

stellvertretende Schriftführerin:
Corinna Janßen
corinna.janssen@nullspd-lingen.de

 

Beisitzer:
Pierre Geraets
pierre.geraets@nullspd-lingen.de

 

Beisitzer:
Rene Esser
rene.esser@nullspd.lingen.de

 

Beisitzer:
Kai Borggräfe
kai.borggraefe@nullspd-lingen.de

 

Beisitzer:
Siggi Gebbeken
siggi.gebbeken@nullspd-lingen.de